Three Weeks Together

collage

Dear Dreamers:

¡Hoy mi blog cumple 3 semanitas! Así que quería hacer una recopilación de los looks que he publicado, ¿cuál os ha gustado más?
Al final no he tenido tiempo para hacer el gran post del que os hablé 😦
Estoy muy liada con la universidad, este fin de semana me he tenido que leer los capítulos que me quedaban de “Oliver Twist”, “Middlemarch” y “Doctor Fischer of Geneva or the Bomb Party” porque me examino esta semana que entra, ¡deseadme suerte!:)
Espero poder publicarlo el fin de semana que viene que estoy menos liada. Os doy una pista, es un post sobre tres maneras de llevar algo, o sea, un triple post de outfits 🙂
Cada día estoy más ilusionada con el blog, ¡muchísimas gracias por vuestros comentarios!

Dear Dreamers:

Today my blog turns 3 weeks! So I wanted to make a collection of the looks I posted, what do you like the most?
At the end I have not had time to do the great post that I told you 😦
I am very busy with college, this weekend I’ve had to read chapters of “Oliver Twist”, “Middlemarch” and “Doctor Fischer of Geneva or the Bomb Party” because I examine this coming week, wish me luck 🙂
I hope to publish the next weekend, I am less busy. I give you a clue, it’s a post about three ways to wear something, that is, a triple post of outfits 🙂 Can you guess which is the protagonist item?
Every day I’m more excited about the blog, thank you for your comments!

collagejhgjhg
collageuigliugcollagedfjbldfjflcollagecollagekjhvlivcollagekjhglugkugcollagehgkhgvkjhgcollagejghflkdjgh

23 pensamientos en “Three Weeks Together

Responder

